EUROCONSTRUCT'S PARTNER LOCATIONS IN EUROPE


MUNICH

Poschingerstrasse 5
81679 Munich
Germany

Ludwig Dorffmeister
germany@euroconstruct.org
 

 

PARIS

11/13 rue René Jacques
92138 Issy-les-Moulineaux Cedex
France

Pascal Marlier
france@euroconstruct.org
 

 

LONDON

80 Victoria Street
London SW1E 5JL
United Kingdom

James Hastings
united_kingdom@euroconstruct.org

 
 

ROME

Piazza Mincio 2
00198 Rome
Italy

Antonella Stemperini
italy@euroconstruct.org
 
 

BARCELONA

Wellington 19
08018 Barcelona
Spain

Josep Ramon Fontana
spain@euroconstruct.org

  

AMSTERDAM

Koninginneweg 20
1075 CX Amsterdam
Netherlands

Oebele Vries
netherlands@euroconstruct.org
  
 

ZURICH

Leonhardstrasse 21
8092 Zurich
Switzerland


Yngve Abrahamsen
switzerland@euroconstruct.org
  
 
 

WARSAW

ul. Wspolna 37/39 l.24
00-519 Warszawa
Poland

Mariusz Sochacki
poland@euroconstruct.org
  
 

OSLO

Sjølyst Plass 4
0278 Oslo
Norway

Bjørn-Erik Øye
norway@euroconstruct.org 
 
 

BRUSSELS

34-42 rue du Lombard
B-1000 Bruxelles
Belgium

Jean-Pierre Liebaert
belgium@euroconstruct.org
 
 

STOCKHOLM

Tulegatan 11
113 53 Stockholm
Sweden

Bengt Henricson
sweden@euroconstruct.org
 
 

VIENNA

Arsenal Objekt 20
1103 Vienna
Austria

Michael Klien
austria@euroconstruct.org
 
 

TAMPERE

Hermiankatu 6-8 D
33720 Tampere
Finland

Markku Riihimäki
finland@euroconstruct.org
 
 

COPENHAGEN

Landgreven 3
1301 Copenhagen K
Denmark

Anders Bjerre
denmark@euroconstruct.org
 
 

PRAGUE

Pražská 18
102 00, Praha 10
Czech Republic

Jan Blahonovsky
czech_republic@euroconstruct.org

 

DUBLIN

6 Grand Canal Wharf
South Dock Road - Ringsend
Dublin D04 PC84

Annette Hughes
dublin@euroconstruct.org
 

LISBOA

Praça de Alvalade, 6
1700-036 Lisboa
Portugal

Conceição Vital
portugal@euroconstruct.org
 
 
 

BUDAPEST

Aladár u. 17.
1016 Budapest
Hungary

János Gáspár
hungary@euroconstruct.org
 
 
 

BRATISLAVA

Ružová dolina 27
824 69 Bratislava 26
Slovak Republic

Vladimír Lenko
slovak_republic@ueos.sk
 
 

Login-Formular